An Extended look at Star Wars Battlefront II

Our best look yet at what to expect from the upcoming Star Wars Battlefront II game.

Star Wars Battlefront II

This is Battlefront II. EA has revealed an extended look trailer titled “This is Battlefront 2” that gives us our best look yet at what to expect from the upcoming Battlefront 2 game.

Star Wars Battlefront II has 14 different iconic heroes you can play as and is set in 18 different locations including single and multiplayer modes. Single player locations include Sullust, Vardos, Pillio and Bespin. Multiplayer locations include Death Star II, Kashyyyk, Ryloth, Jakku, Endor, Kamino, Yavin 4, Mos Eilsley, Naboo, Fondor, Starkiller Base and more. There are for classes of characters you can play as including Assault, Heavy, Specialist and Officer that all offer unique abilities and weapons. You will also earn Battle Point. The better you and your team play, the more Battle Points you will earn to call in reinforcements. Battle Points are also key to bringing iconic Star Wars heroes into battle. Each hero has unique abilities for you to customize and master. Each StarFighter has classes as well and Battle Points can bring in your favorite ships like the Millennium Falcon.

Star Wars Battlefront 2 has five different multiplayer modes including StarFighter Assault, Blast, Strike, Heroes vs. Villains and the 20 vs. 20 Galactic Assault. Play the single player campaign offline or the co-op split screen arcade mode with a friend. The Star Wars Battlefront II single player campaign debuts and untold story that bridges the story between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens. You will fight for the future of the Empire and you will run into a few failure faces along the way.

The Star Wars Battlefront 2 release date is November 17, 2017 (If you pre-order you will get up to 3 days early access) and will be available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Star Wars Battlefront 2

Article Tags :
Related Posts